Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Markus Brunsing

Mobil: 0176 – 80 06 68 28

E-Mail: markus.brunsing@schwarzgelbbokel.de


2. Vorsitzender

Markus Deppe

Mobil: 0170 – 4 80 79 81

E-Mail: markus.deppe@schwarzgelbbokel.de


Kassenwartin

Miriam Reimann

Mobil: 0151 – 28 97 62 61

E-Mail: miriam.reimann@schwarzgelbbokel.de


Schriftführerin

Julia Basel

Mobil: 0151 – 64 70 26 97

E-Mail: julia.basel@schwarzgelbbokel.de


Geschäftsführer

Christoph Bresser

Mobil: 0170 – 73 76 768

E-Mail: christoph.bresser@schwarzgelbbokel.de


Jugendleiterin

Jennifer Brand

Mobil: 0175 – 59 65 012

E-Mail: jennifer.brand@schwarzgelbbokel.de


Jugendgeschäftsführerin

Kristina Kleinelümern

E-Mail: kristina.kleineluemern@schwarzgelbbokel.de


Beisitzer

Marco Deppe

Mobil: 0171 – 80 58 337


Beisitzer

Tim Borgstädt

Mobil: 0151 – 70 54 08 53


Beisitzer

Chris Conti

Mobil: 0171 – 65 07 798


Beisitzerin

Vanessa Peters

Mobil: 0162 – 18 34 923


Beisitzer

Andreas Doppmeier

Mobil: 0171 – 40 35 882

Kommentare sind geschlossen.