Vorstand


1. VorsitzenderMarkus Brunsing

 

Markus Brunsing

Mobil: 0176 – 80 06 68 28

E-Mail: markus.brunsing@schwarzgelbbokel.de


2. VorsitzenderMarkus Deppe

 

Markus Deppe

Mobil: 0170 – 4 80 79 81

E-Mail: markus.deppe@schwarzgelbbokel.de


GeschäftsführerChristoph Bresser

 

Christoph Bresser

Mobil: 0170 – 73 76 768

E-Mail: christoph.bresser@schwarzgelbbokel.de


KassenwartinMiriam Reimann

 

Miriam Reimann

Mobil: 0151 – 28 97 62 61

E-Mail: miriam.reimann@schwarzgelbbokel.de


SchriftführerinJulia Basel

 

Julia Basel

Mobil: 0160 – 91 81 80 93

E-Mail: julia.basel@schwarzgelbbokel.de


JugendleiterinJennifer Brand

 

Jennifer Brand

Mobil: 0175 – 59 65 012

E-Mail: jennifer.brand@schwarzgelbbokel.de


JugendgeschäftsführerinKristina Kleinelümern

 

Kristina Kleinelümern

E-Mail: kristina.kleineluemern@schwarzgelbbokel.de


BeisitzerinVanessa Peters

 

Vanessa Peters

Mobil: 0162 – 18 34 923

E-Mail: vanessa.peters@schwarzgelbbokel.de


BeisitzerMarco Deppe

 

Marco Deppe

Mobil: 0171 – 80 58 337

E-Mail: marco.deppe@schwarzgelbbokel.de


BesitzerChris Conti

 

Chris Conti

Mobil: 0171 – 65 07 798

E-Mail: chris.conti@schwarzgelbbokel.de


BeisitzerAndreas Doppmeier

 

Andreas Doppmeier

Mobil: 0171 – 40 35 882

E-Mail: andreas.doppmeier@schwarzgelbbokel.de


Beisitzer

 

Tim Borgstädt

Mobil: 0151 – 70 54 08 53

E-Mail: tim.borgstaedt@schwarzgelbbokel.de

Kommentare sind geschlossen.