Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Willi Mackenbrock

Mobil: 0 170 – 4 95 39 11

E-Mail: willi.mackenbrock@schwarzgelbbokel.de


2. Vorsitzender

Markus Deppe

Mobil: 0 170 – 4 80 79 81

E-Mail: markus.deppe@schwarzgelbbokel.de


Kassenwartin

Miriam Reimann

Mobil: 0 151 – 28 97 62 61

E-Mail: miriam.reimann@schwarzgelbbokel.de


Schriftführerin

Julia Basel

Mobil: 0 151 – 64 70 26 97

E-Mail: julia.basel@schwarzgelbbokel.de


Geschäftsführer

Ernst Landwehr

Fon: 0 52 44 – 7 82 79
Mobil: 0 170 – 7 13 30 07

E-Mail: ernst.landwehr@schwarzgelbbokel.de


Jugendleiterin

Jennifer Brand

Mobil: 0 175 – 59 65 012

E-Mail: jennifer.brand@schwarzgelbbokel.de


Jugendgeschäftsführerin

Kristina Kleinelümern

E-Mail: kristina.kleineluemern@schwarzgelbbokel.de


Beisitzer

Christoph Bresser


Beisitzer

Markus Brunsing

Mobil: 0 176 – 80 06 68 28

E-Mail: markus.brunsing@schwarzgelbbokel.de


Beisitzer

Marcel Grefer

Mobil: 0 151- 15 61 01 98

E-Mail: marcel.grefer@schwarzgelbbokel.de


Beisitzerin

Vanessa Peters

Mobil: 0 162 – 18 34 923


Kommentare sind geschlossen